Leadership

Meet Our Mission-Driven Team at Willow.

Please see below for leadership team members, directors, and key contacts.
Call (585) 232-5200 for main reception or email info@WillowCenterNY.org.

Executive Team

Meaghan de Chateauvieux, MA | President and CEO
MeaghanD@WillowCenterNY.org | (585) 232-5200, ext. 223 | Cell: (315) 744-0560

Suzanne Nye | Vice President of Finance and Administration
SuzanneN@WillowCenterNY.org | (585) 232-5200, ext. 225

Jason Polasek | Vice President of Development and Community Engagement
JasonP@WillowCenterNY.org | (585) 232-5200, ext. 230| Cell: (585) 545-9935

Leadership Team

Kimberly Carlos | Evening Supervisor 
KimberlyC@WillowCenterNY.org | (585) 232-5200, ext. 251

Kathryn Castle | Manager of Children and Family Services
KathrynC@WillowCenterNY.org | (585) 232-5200, ext. 250

Sholonda Hamilton | Overnight Supervisor
SholondaH@WillowCenterNY.org | (585) 232-5200, ext. 251

Marge Kreiss, MS, NCC, LMHC | Manager of Counseling Center
MargeK@WillowCenterNY.org | (585) 232-5200, ext. 233

Alison Francis-Lord, LCSW| Director of Advocacy Services
AlisonL@WillowCenterNY.org | (585) 232-5200, ext. 126

Suzanne Metzger | Director of Operations and Facilities
SuzanneM@WillowCenterNY.org | (585) 232-5200 ext. 261

Nicole Morelle | Director of Development Communications and Marketing
NicoleM@WillowCenterNY.org | (585) 232-5200, ext. 232

Lisa Nolan | Director of Prevention Education
LisaN@WillowCenterNY.org | (585) 232-5200, ext. 239 | Cell: (585) 236-4454

Peter Orlando | Facility Manager
PeterO@WillowCenterNY.org | (585) 232-5200, ext. 263

Elaine Sepulveda | Director of Residential Services
ElaineS@WillowCenterNY.org | (585) 232-5200, ext. 237

Hannah Sonner | Manager of Advocacy Services
HannahS@WillowCenterNY.org | (585) 371-3535

Jennifer Sullivan, LMSW | Assistant Director of Training and Outreach
JenniferS@WillowCenterNY.org | (585) 232-5200

Ellen Yates  | Impact and Evaluation Specialist
EllenY@WillowCenterNY.org | (585) 232-5200, ext. 255

Toi Walker Smith |Manager of Housing Services 
ToiW@WillowCenterNY.org | (585) 232-5200