Leadership

Meet Our Mission-Driven Team at Willow.

Please see below for leadership team members, directors, and key contacts.
Call (585) 232-5200 for main reception or email info@WillowCenterNY.org.

Executive Team

Meaghan de Chateauvieux | President and CEO
MeaghanD@WillowCenterNY.org | (585) 232-5200, ext. 223 | Cell: (585) 530-7701

Tiffany Welch-Quinn | Chief Operating Officer 
TiffanyW@WillowCenterNY.org | (585) 232-5200, ext. 226

Suzanne Nye | Vice President of Finance and Administration
SuzanneN@WillowCenterNY.org | (585) 232-5200, ext. 225

Nicole Morelle | Vice President of Community Engagement
NicoleM@WillowCenterNY.org | (585) 232-5200, ext. 232

Leadership Team

Krystal Bertrand | Director of Grants
KrystalB@WillowCenterNY.org | (585) 622-4804

Kimberly Carlos | Evening Supervisor 
KimberlyC@WillowCenterNY.org | (585) 232-5200, ext. 251

Kathryn Castle | Manager of Children and Family Services
KathrynC@WillowCenterNY.org | (585) 232-5200, ext. 250

Susan Demers-McLetchie | Deaf IGNITE Manager
SusanD@WillowCenterNY.org | (585) 286-3329

Sholonda Hamilton | Overnight Supervisor
SholondaH@WillowCenterNY.org | (585) 232-5200, ext. 251

Carly Ianuzzi, MS, NCC, LMHC | Manager of Therapeutic Counseling Services
CarlyI@WillowCenterNY.org | (585) 425-1580

Marge Kreiss, MS, NCC, LMHC | Manager of Hotline
MargeK@WillowCenterNY.org | (585) 232-5200, ext. 233

Alison Francis-Lord, LCSW| Director of Advocacy Services
AlisonL@WillowCenterNY.org | (585) 232-5200, ext. 126

Olivia Frost| HR Generalist
OliviaF@WillowCenterNY.org | (585) 232-5200

Su Metzger | Director of Operations and Facilities
SuzanneM@WillowCenterNY.org | (585) 232-5200 ext. 261

Lisa Nolan | Director of Prevention Education
LisaN@WillowCenterNY.org | (585) 232-5200, ext. 239 | Cell: (585) 236-4454

Peter Orlando | Facility Manager
PeterO@WillowCenterNY.org | (585) 232-5200, ext. 263

Elaine Sepulveda | Director of Residential Services
ElaineS@WillowCenterNY.org | (585) 232-5200, ext. 237

Hannah Sonner, LMSW | Manager of Advocacy Services
HannahS@WillowCenterNY.org | (585) 371-3535

Toi Walker Smith |Manager of Housing Services 
ToiW@WillowCenterNY.org | (585) 232-5200