Board of Directors


Board Chair
Barbara Purvis –  President, Essex Hotel Management

Vice Chair
Anne Dyring Riley – Sole Member/ Attorney Anne Dyring Riley, LLC

Lance Thomas – Director of Finance, Epilepsy-Pralid, Inc.

Michelle Ashby – CEO, Tipping Point Communications

Other Members

Teresa Anderson – Finance Vice President, Excellus

Christopher J. Beato – Marketing Manager, Wegmans Food Markets

Mark Crandall – Real Estate Agent, Nothnagle Realtors 

Dorothy Ferguson – Counsel, Bonn Schoeneck & King

Cassandra George-Ramos – Principal, Wind and Water Consulting

Monica Guardino – Senior Director of Finance – Humanitarian Services
American Red Cross

Olga Mendez – Director of Member and Community Relations, Gunlocke Company

Mary O’Connell – Director of Member and Community Relations, Gunlocke Company

Sherry Rettew – Human Resources Manager, Lacy Katzen, LLP

Steve Scott –  President & CEO, North Coast Claims Service

James Sheppard – Vice President of Youth Development at Dale Carnegie Training; retired Police Chief, Rochester Police Department

Michele Williams – Sales Consultant, Worth New York