Senior Staff

Many people make Willow Center’s work possible. Here is the core leadership team.

To reach a staff member not listed below, please contact Willow Center’s main switchboard during business hours at (585) 232-5200 or email info@WillowCenterNY.org.

Jaime Saunders, MPA | President & CEO
JaimeS@WillowCenterNY.org | (585) 232-5200, ext. 226

 

Meaghan de Chateauvieux, MA, CFRE | Director of Development and Marketing
MeaghanD@WillowCenterNY.org | (585) 232-5200, ext. 223

Mike Dedee, MSW | Director of Operations
MikeD@WillowCenterNY.org | (585) 232-5200 ext. 252

Lisa Hartmann | Events & Community Engagement Coordinator
LisaH@WillowCenterNY.org | (585) 232-5200 ext. 230

Pamela Graham | Prevention Education/ Training Coordinator
PamelaG@WillowCenterNY.org | (585) 232-5200, ext. 239

Marge Kreiss, MS, NCC, LMHC | Counseling Center Coordinator
MargeK@WillowCenterNY.org | (585) 232-5200, ext. 233

Amber Lingenfelter | Office Operations & Special Projects Manager
AmberL@WillowCenterNY.org | (585) 232-5200, ext. 227

Janine Lucas, MPA | Director of Grants Administration & Evaluation
JanineL@WillowCenterNY.org | (585) 232-5200, ext. 229

Tanya Rice | Director of Finance
TanyaR@WillowCenterNY.org | (585) 491-7910, ext. 225

Jennifer Sullivan, LMSW | Community Programs Manager
JenniferS@WillowCenterNY.org | (585) 371-3535

Marie Viavattine, MSW  | Director of Programs and Services
MarieV@WillowCenterNY.org | (585) 232-5200, ext. 248

Tashara White, MA | Residential Services Manager
TasharaW@WillowCenterNY.org | (585) 232-5200