Senior Staff

Many people make Willow Center’s work possible. Here is the core leadership team.

To reach a staff member not listed below, please contact Willow Center’s main switchboard during business hours at (585) 232-5200 or email info@WillowCenterNY.org.

Meaghan de Chateauvieux, MA | President & CEO
MeaghanD@WillowCenterNY.org | (585) 232-5200, ext. 223

Kimberly Carlos | Evening/Overnight Supervisor
KimberlyC@WillowCenterNY.org | (585) 232-5200, ext. 251

Kathryn Castle | Coordinator of Children and Family Services
KathrynC@WillowCenterNY.org | (585) 232-5200, ext. 250

Marge Kreiss, MS, NCC, LMHC | Counseling Center Coordinator
MargeK@WillowCenterNY.org | (585) 232-5200, ext. 233

Janine Lucas, MPA | Director of Grants Administration & Evaluation
JanineL@WillowCenterNY.org | (585) 232-5200, ext. 229

Lisa Nolan | Prevention Education Coordinator
LisaN@WillowCenterNY.org | (585) 232-5200, ext. 239

Suzanne Nye | Director of Finance
SuzanneN@WillowCenterNY.org | (585) 232-5200, ext. 225

Peter Orlando | Facility Manager
PeterO@WillowCenterNY.org | (585) 232-5200, ext. 263

Elaine Sepulveda | Shelter Supervisor
ElaineS@WillowCenterNY.org | (585) 232-5200, ext. 237

Hannah Sonner | Advocacy Program Coordinator
HannahS@WillowCenterNY.org | (585) 371-3535

Jennifer Sullivan, LMSW | Assistant Director of Community Programs
JenniferS@WillowCenterNY.org | (585) 371-3535

Marie Viavattine, MSW  | Director of Programs and Services
MarieV@WillowCenterNY.org | (585) 232-5200, ext. 248

Ellen Yates  | Mobile Advocate
EllenY@WillowCenterNY.org | (585) 232-5200, ext. 255