Senior Staff

Many people make Willow Center’s work possible. Here is the core leadership team.

To reach a staff member not listed below, please contact Willow Center’s main switchboard during business hours at (585) 232-5200 or email info@WillowCenterNY.org.

Jaime Saunders, MPA | President & CEO
JaimeS@WillowCenterNY.org | (585) 491-7910, ext. 226


Janine Lucas, MPA | Chief Operating Officer
JanineL@WillowCenterNY.org | (585) 232-5200, ext. 229


Meaghan de Chateauvieux, MA, CFRE | Director of Development and Marketing
MeaghanD@WillowCenterNY.org | (585) 491-7910, ext. 223


Pamela Graham | Prevention Education/ Training Coordinator
PamelaG@WillowCenterNY.org | (585) 232-5200, ext. 239

Marge Kreiss, MS, NCC, LMHC | Counseling Center Coordinator
MargeK@WillowCenterNY.org | (585) 232-5200, ext. 233


Amber Lingenfelter |Office Operations & Special Projects Manager
AmberL@WillowCenterNY.org | (585) 491-7910, ext. 227


Jeffrey Pier, MPA | Director of Programs and Services
JeffP@WillowCenterNY.org | (585) 232-5200, ext. 252

Tanya Rice | Director of Finance
TanyaR@WillowCenterNY.org | (585) 491-7910, ext. 225


Jennifer Sullivan, LMSW | Community Programs Manager
JenniferS@WillowCenterNY.org | (585) 371-3535

Marie Viavattine, MSW | Manager of Residential Services
MarieV@WillowCenterNY.org | (585) 232-5200, ext. 248