Senior Staff

Many people make Willow Center’s work possible. Here is the core leadership team.

To reach a staff member not listed below, please contact Willow Center’s main switchboard during business hours at (585) 232-5200 or email info@WillowCenterNY.org.

Meaghan de Chateauvieux, MA | President & CEO
MeaghanD@WillowCenterNY.org | (585) 232-5200, ext. 223

Michelle Bozman, MSHA | Shelter Manager
MichelleB@WillowCenterNY.org | (585) 232-5200, ext. 251

Mike Dedee, MSW | Director of Operations
MikeD@WillowCenterNY.org | (585) 232-5200 ext. 252

Pamela Graham | Prevention Education/ Training Coordinator
PamelaG@WillowCenterNY.org | (585) 232-5200, ext. 239

Lisa Hartmann | Events & Community Engagement Coordinator
LisaH@WillowCenterNY.org | (585) 232-5200 ext. 230

Marge Kreiss, MS, NCC, LMHC | Counseling Center Coordinator
MargeK@WillowCenterNY.org | (585) 232-5200, ext. 233

Janine Lucas, MPA | Director of Grants Administration & Evaluation
JanineL@WillowCenterNY.org | (585) 232-5200, ext. 229

Suzanne Nye | Director of Finance
SuzanneN@WillowCenterNY.org | (585) 232-5200, ext. 225

Tiffany Paine-Cirrincione, MID | Director of Development & Community Relations
TiffanyP@WillowCenterNY.org | (585) 232-5200, ext. 226

Jennifer Sullivan, LMSW | Community Programs Manager
JenniferS@WillowCenterNY.org | (585) 371-3535

Marie Viavattine, MSW  | Director of Programs and Services
MarieV@WillowCenterNY.org | (585) 232-5200, ext. 248